About the SUSK Congress Committee

  • The Congress Committee is a committee chaired by SUSK’s Internal Director that focuses on leading the committee to execute SUSKs annual congress for its member organizations, guests, and speakers.
  • In the recent past, members of the Congress Committee have successful completed two virtual congresses, while engaging delegated in an interactive and innovative way.
  • Recently, the Committee has begun working on planning the 2024 SUSK Congress that is planned to be hosted in Toronto, Ontario


Stay update with all Congress information CLICK HERE or head to our website:


If you have any questions regarding the SUSK Congress Committee please email: or


Maya Pankiw (she/her)

Committee Chair

USO: McMaster Ukrainian Students Association


Kira Dzulynsky (he/him)

Committee Member

USO: McGill Ukrainian Students Association

Tetyana Dyachyshyn (she/her)

Committee Member

USO: University of Manitoba Ukrainian Students’ Association

Aleksandra Maciruta (she/her)

Committee Member

USO: Ukrainian Students’ Club U of T

Michaela Yarmol-Matusiak (she/they)

Committee Member

USO: Western University Ukrainian Students’ Association

Ben Dore-Waschtschuk (he/him)

Committee Member

USO: Toronto Metropolitan Ukrainian Students’ Club

Chloe Smith (she/her)

Committee Member

USO: University of Alberta Ukrainian Students Society

Eugenie Kowal (she/her)

Committee Member

USO: University of Guelph Ukrainian Students Guelph

Marichka Bokovnia (she/her)

SUSK National Coordinator