At SUSK, we pride ourselves on our hardworking executive team members
that attend post-secondary institutions across Canada.
These talented individuals have been elected to lead and guide SUSK in the upcoming year,
bringing fresh perspectives and innovative ideas to our organization.

Meet the new SUSK Board of Directors for the 2023-24 term:

Kira Dzulynsky (President)

Sophia Gryshchenko (VP Finance)

Chloe Smith (VP-West)

Mila Gorodnichy (VP-East)

Katherine Kolesnik (Internal Relations Director)

Eugenie Kowal (Inclusion and Diversity Officer)

Tetyana Dyachyshyn (Student Editor)


Michaela Yarmol-Matusiak (VP National)

Aleksandra Maciruta (Secretary)

Maya Pankiw (VP-Central)

Bogdan Muzychko (Project Director)

Julia Kaukov (Media Director)

Katrina Korotky (Alumni Director)

Danya Pankiw (Past-President)